Contact Us

Outreach Team

The Washington College Access Network  has six regional officers to work with districts and schools on designing and implementing College Bound outreach strategies. College Bound regional officers help schools utilize the College Bound Scholarship to champion early awareness in middle schools and college readiness in high schools.

Director, Washington College Access Network and College Bound Outreach
Michelle Alejano, 425.679.5541
malejano@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Northeast Washington: serving Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, and Whitman counties, and the ESD 101 office
Dave Rovick, 509.994.2506
drovick@collegesuccessfoundation.org

South Central Washington: serving Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Klickitat, Walla Walla, and Yakima counties, and the ESD 123 and 105 offices
Teresa Santoy, 509.840.0332
tsantoy@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Southwest Washington: serving Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties, and the ESD 112 office
Kurt Reeser, 360.301.2277
kreeser@collegesuccessfoundation.org

South Puget Sound and Peninsula: serving Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pierce, and Thurston counties, and the ESD 113 and 114 offices
Theresa Kimball, 360.701.9608
tkimball@collegesuccessfoundation.org

North Central Washington: serving Chelan, Douglas, Ferry, Grant, Kittitas and Okanogan counties, and the ESD 171 office
Sue Johnson, 509.449.0138
sjohnson@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Northwest Washington: serving Island, north King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties, and the ESD 189 office
Jamie Traugott 509.630.1684
jtraugott@collegesuccessfoundation.org

 College Bound Senior Program Officer, serving South King County, Tacoma, Olympia and Tumwater districts, and the ESD121 office
Rebecca Hightower, 509.322.6788
rhightower@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Follow Us

    

Site Tasks

Site Map

Events

 

 

 

 

© 2014 College Success Foundation.  All Rights Reserved.
                                     Privacy Policy