Contact Us

Outreach Team

The Washington College Access Network  has six regional officers to work with districts and schools on designing and implementing College Bound outreach strategies. College Bound regional officers help schools utilize the College Bound Scholarship to champion early awareness in middle schools and college readiness in high schools.

Director, Washington College Access Network and College Bound Outreach
Michelle Alejano, 425.679.5541

Northeast Washington: serving Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, and Whitman counties, and the ESD 101 office
Dave Rovick, 509.994.2506

South Central Washington: serving Adams, Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, S. Grant, Garfield, Klickitat, Roosevelt, Walla Walla, and Yakima counties, and the ESD 123 and 105 offices
Teresa Santoy, 509.840.0332

Southwest Washington: serving Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties, and the ESD 112 office
Kurt Reeser, 360.301.2277

South Puget Sound and Peninsula: serving Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pierce, and Thurston counties, and the ESD 113 and 114 offices
Theresa Kimball, 360.701.9608

North Central Washington: serving Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Kittitas, Lincoln and Okanogan counties, and the ESD 171 office
Sue Johnson, 509.449.0138

Northwest Washington: serving Island, north King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties, and the ESD 189 office
Jamie Traugott 509.630.1684

 College Bound Senior Program Officer, serving South King County, Tacoma, Olympia and Tumwater districts, and the ESD121 office
Rebecca Hightower, 509.322.6788

Stay Informed

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up-to-date on WCAN initiatives, view regional highlights, and gather resources and best practices that impact college access and success.



© 2014 College Success Foundation.  All Rights Reserved.

                                     Privacy Policy