Contact Us

Outreach Team

Director, Washington College Access Network and College Bound Outreach
Michelle Alejano, 425.679.5541
malejano@wcan.org

Dale Tamayose

Communications and External Relations Manager
Dale Tamayose, 425.416.2036 
dtamayose@wcan.org

Northeast Washington: serving Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, and Whitman counties, and the ESD 101 office
Dave Rovick, 509.994.2506
drovick@wcan.org

Southwest Washington: serving Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties, and the ESD 112 office
Kurt Reeser, 360.301.2277
kreeser@wcan.org

South Puget Sound and Peninsula: serving Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Pierce, and Thurston counties, and the ESD 113 and 114 offices
Theresa Kimball, 360.701.9608
tkimball@wcan.org

North Central Washington: serving Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Lincoln and Okanogan counties, and the ESD 171 office
Sue Johnson, 509.449.0138
sjohnson@wcan.org

Anna Fulford

Northwest Washington: serving Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties, and the ESD 189 office
Anna Fulford, 360.337.9635 
afulford@wcan.org

Victoria West

 King County, Tacoma, and the ESD 121 office
Victoria West, 206.679.1841 
vwest@wcan.org

Kelsey Rubio

 South Central Washington: serving Kittitas, Klickitat, and Yakima counties, and the ESD 105 offices
Kelsey Furstenwerth 509.571.6747  
kfurstenwerth@wcan.org

Amandalyn Rubio

 South East Washington: Adams, Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, South Grant, and Walla Walla counties, and the ESD 123 office
Amandalyn Rubio 509.398.7093 
arubio@wcan.org

Stay Informed

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up-to-date on WCAN initiatives, view regional highlights, and gather resources and best practices that impact college access and success.

 

 

© 2014 College Success Foundation.  All Rights Reserved.

                                     Privacy Policy