Contact Us

Outreach Team

Director, Washington College Access Network and College Bound Outreach
Michelle Alejano, 425.679.5541
malejano@wcan.org

Dale Tamayose

Communications and External Relations Manager
Dale Yee, 425.416.2036 
dtamayose@wcan.org

Northeast: serving Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, and Whitman counties
Dave Rovick, 509.994.2506
drovick@wcan.org

Southwest: serving Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Pacific, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties
Kurt Reeser, 360.301.2277
kreeser@wcan.org

North Central: serving Chelan, Douglas, North Grant, Lincoln and Okanogan counties
Sue Johnson, 509.570.4554 
sjohnson@wcan.org

Anna Fulford

Northwest: serving Island, Kitsap, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties
Anna Fulford, 360.337.9635 
afulford@wcan.org

Victoria West

 King County and Tacoma
Victoria West, 206.679.1841 
vwest@wcan.org

Kelsey Rubio

 South Central: serving Kittitas, Klickitat, and Yakima counties
Kelsey Furstenwerth 509.571.6747  
kfurstenwerth@wcan.org

Amandalyn Rubio

 Southeast: Adams, Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, South Grant, and Walla Walla counties
Amandalyn Rubio 509.398.7093 
arubio@wcan.org

 South Puget Sound: serving Lewis, Mason, Pierce, and Thurston counties
Mike Christensen 360.827.3348 
mchristensen@wcan.org

Stay Informed

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up-to-date on WCAN initiatives, view regional highlights, and gather resources and best practices that impact college access and success.

 

 

© 2014 College Success Foundation.  All Rights Reserved.

                                     Privacy Policy