Contact Washington College Access Network

Washington College Access Network

15500 SE 30th Place, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98007

425-416-2000

Powered by:
WCAN: Powered by College Success Foundation

Follow us on social media

To support our network’s activities, we will work with your school, district or community based organization to:

  • Design and implement strategies to build awareness and enroll eligible 7th and 8th grade students in the College Bound Scholarship program.

  • Help you ensure students with the College Bound Scholarship stay on track through high school and graduate ready to access the scholarship and enroll in a postsecondary institution

  • Support professional growth in career and college work through individual, team and regional workshops

  • Launch student engagement initiatives that promote a school and community culture where all students commit to a postsecondary plan.

Outreach team

WCAN Outreach Team: Michelle Alejano

Michelle Alejano

Director, Washington College Access Network and College Bound Outreach
425-393-4175
malejano@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Dale Yee

Dale Yee

Communications and External Relations Manager
425.416.2036
dyee@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Kurt Reeser

Kurt Reeser

Southwest Region
Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Pacific, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties
360-301-2277
kreeser@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Sue Johnson

Sue Johnson

North Central Region
Chelan, Douglas, North Grant, Lincoln and Okanogan counties
509-449-0138
sjohnson@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Griselda Guevara-Cruz

Griselda Guevara-Cruz

Northwest Region
Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish and Whatcom counties
509.591.2470
gcruz@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Josh Bellinger

Josh Bellinger

King & Tacoma Region
King County and Tacoma
206-397-7220
jbellinger@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Kelsey Furstenwerth

Kelsey McLeod

South Central Region
Kittitas, Klickitat, and Yakima counties
509.571.6747
kmcleod@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Amandalyn Rubio

Amandalyn Rubio

Southeast Region
Adams, Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, South Grant, and Walla Walla counties
509.398.7093
arubio@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Mike Christensen

Mike Christensen

South Puget Sound Region
Lewis, Mason, Pierce, and Thurston counties
360.827.3348
mchristensen@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Schynequa Hocking

Schynequa Hocking

Northeast Region
Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, and Whitman counties
509.919.2726
shocking@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Anna Fulford

Anna Fulford

Peninsula Region
Mason, Grays Harbor, Kitsap, Clallam, Jefferson counties
360.337.9635
afulford@wcan.org