Contact Washington College Access Network

Washington College Access Network

15500 SE 30th Place, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98007

(425) 416-2000

Powered by:
WCAN: Powered by College Success Foundation

Follow us on social media

To support our network’s activities, we will work with your school, district or community based organization to:

  • Design and implement strategies to build awareness and enroll eligible 7th and 8th grade students in the College Bound Scholarship program.

  • Help you ensure students with the College Bound Scholarship stay on track through high school and graduate ready to access the scholarship and enroll in a postsecondary institution

  • Support professional growth in career and college work through individual, team and regional workshops

  • Launch student engagement initiatives that promote a school and community culture where all students commit to a postsecondary plan.

Outreach team

WCAN Outreach Team: Juliette Schindler Kelly

Juliette Schindler Kelly

Director of Public Affairs & Strategic Partnerships
(425) 416-2047
jskelly@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Professional Headshot-E. Russ

Essence A. Russ

Program Manager of Statewide Initiatives
(425) 213-5843 ext. 5843
eruss@collegesuccessfoundation.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Kurt Reeser

Kurt Reeser

Southwest Region
Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Jefferson, Pacific, Skamania, and Wahkiakum counties
(360) 301-2277
kreeser@wcan.org

thumbnail_20200619_094155

Sue Johnson

North Central Region
Chelan, Douglas, North Grant, Lincoln, and Okanogan counties
(509) 449-0138
sjohnson@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Griselda Guevara-Cruz

Griselda Guevara-Cruz

Northwest Region
Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties
(509) 591-2470
gcruz@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Josh Bellinger

Josh Bellinger

King & Tacoma Region
King County and Tacoma
(206) 397-7220
jbellinger@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Kelsey Furstenwerth

Kelsey McLeod

South Central Region
Kittitas, Klickitat, and Yakima counties
(509) 571-6747
kmcleod@wcan.org

Cricelia Calderon Square

Cricelia Calderon

Southeast Region
Adams, Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, South Grant, and Walla Walla counties
(509) 439-3337
ccalderon@wcan.org

Shanna LaMar

Executive Director, CSF-Tacoma 
South Puget Sound Region
Lewis, Mason, Pierce, and Thurston counties
(253) 439-5804 
slamar@collegesuccessfoundation.org

Carrie Morrison

Carrie Morrison

Northeast Region
Ferry, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, and Whitman counties
(208) 699-3363
cmorrison@wcan.org

WCAN Outreach Team: Anna Fulford

Anna Fulford

Peninsula Region
Mason, Grays Harbor, Kitsap, Clallam, and Jefferson counties
(360) 337-9635
afulford@wcan.org

  • Apply for a $200 College Signing Celebration support award.
  • Apply for a school stipend to help celebrate College Signing Day.
  • Support schools with funds and supplies.
  • Request party pack starter-kits.
  • And more...

Get Money for Your Event

College Signing Celebrations

Scroll to Top